No More Romantic Moments While Drinking

31 Aug

Is it normal for a guy you JUST met to make sexual jokes? It’s a bit strange don’t you think? Somehow I think that I may have to slowly remove myself from talking to Aaron.

Also, if any of you guys have a remedy for getting rid of butterflies I would GREATLY appreciate it. You know that pesky nervous fluttering you get when someone you like is around you? I would LOVE LOVE LOVE it if that feeling went away. I would really enjoy it if I could walk through the halls at work, get talked to, and not automatically think of romantic walks to grand central station.

So, if any of you readers out there have any suggestions at all, please leave them below. Thanks

P.S. I’ve just started putting together my Facebook page but wanted to remind you guys that I do have a twitter. Just look for me @skylarhope25 if you want up to the minute updates on how I embarrass myself on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

